1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Eyo?

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by KodaConstellation, Sep 3, 2017.

1. KodaConstellation

PokéPoints:
    ₽16.4
    Hi i'm new and very confused. I'm deeply sorry if i'm posing to the wrong place its so hard to get around... ;w;
    Litt'l intro I guess.

I'm a digital artist and a inspiring character designer and environment artist.
    I like Pokémon but I don't know as much as i should. ;w;

I'm a very spiritual and open minded person so don't be afraid to message me! ^v^

If you wish to see my work here is a very recent Mimikyu art [​IMG]
    And here's my DA https://kodaconstellation.deviantart.com/

2. BraviaryScout

BraviaryScout Way of the Wind

Bravo
    (Braviary)
    Level 66
    PokéPoints:
    ₽2,847.3
    Crown of ValorPoké Ball ★
    Hey there! Welcome to the lake! We're a very close knit community, so it's always awesome to have new people join!

There's a portfolio section where you can showcase your work and even sell it for pokepoints, which is the site's digital currency.

See ya round. Feel free to let me know if you have questions or just want to chat

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Mandriel

Mandriel Valor Knight

Agravaine
    (Giratina Egg)
    Level 15
    PokéPoints:
    ₽34.9
    Red Orb ★★★★★Tapunium Z ★★★★★Love Ball ★★★★★GS Ball ★★★★★Galladite ★★★★
    Hello there and welcome to the Lake! It may take a little while to get used to navigating the site and learn where everything may be, but I'm sure you'll fit right in :P

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. luxuryluxray

luxuryluxray make a wish!

Grass
    (Tangela)
    Level 2
    PokéPoints: