1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hello Everybody!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by zonesadragoness, Nov 22, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zonesadragoness

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    [​IMG]

Hello everyone! My "name" is zonesadragoness, but people (on deviantart) mostly nickname me as, zone, zonesa, and zoney, but my real name is Kristina, Im just a simple artist who enjoys drawing Dragons (mostly) and Pokémon.

Anyways I can't wait to make some friends here! I'm sure we will get along sweetly!

2. Pari

Pari poyo

Andromeda
    (Palkia Egg)
    Level 9
    PokéPoints:
    ₽350.3
    Hey there! Your art is really cute! ^-^ You cna upload it here to LV as well by going to your Gallery which can be accessed through the User CP.

LV's community is very friendly and open, so I'm sure we'll get along fine!

I hope to see you around, and if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me, or another mentor or staff member! c:

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Angel-Mander

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Hi, just joined myself. I write fanfiction, you should visit my page and read it.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Nyanja

Nyanja › The fairy king ›

BEN!
    (Articuno Egg)
    Level 6
    PokéPoints:
    ₽217.4
    Crown of Valor