1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hello everyone!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by MikomiKisomi, Nov 10, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MikomiKisomi

MikomiKisomi Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Hi there, I'm MikomiKisomi! Most people call me Mikomi or Miko. I started drawing 5 years ago, and made my deviantART http://mikomikisomi.deviantart.com 5 years ago, my 5 year anniversary on there just a week ago. I love making games, primarily dress-up games and visual novels, and aspire to be a software engineer when I'm older.

I'm most active on my dA, although I have a ton of social media accounts, all of which have the same username MikomiKisomi. Mikomi Kisomi is the main character in my webcomic which I'll begin drawing after I'm finished with my Pokémon webcomic, Revocanda http://www.smackjeeves.com/comicprofile.php?id=142049, which is currently on hiatus.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Pari

Pari poyo

Andromeda
    (Palkia Egg)
    Level 9
    PokéPoints:
    ₽350.3
    Hey, welcome! You can post your art here to LV as well by uploading it to the gallery, which can be accessed through the user CP. Your art is really nice, I love it! :D

If you have any questions you can ask me, or another mentor or staff member! c:

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. MikomiKisomi

MikomiKisomi Youngster

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Thank you very much! I've submitted my first picture here to the gallery, so I'll have to look at LV :)

4. DIO

DIO KONO DIO DA!

Legendary Egg
    (Groudon Egg)
    Level 12
    PokéPoints:
    ₽239.2