1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hi

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Jewls, May 29, 2017.

1. Jewls

Jewls School Kid

PokéPoints:
    ₽24.2
    Hey I'm Jewls. My little sister is Chrysa-Hiyama and she suggested I come to this forum to make a few new friends that share the Pokémon interests I do. She said you're all very welcoming. Like her I'm a fanfic writer tho so expect to see me there too

2. Eclipse

SkittleBox
    (Staryu)
    Level 82
    PokéPoints:
    ₽7.0
    Marshadium Z ★★★★★Dragon Fang ★★★★Luxury Ball ★★★Comet Shard ★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★
    First post!

You're well informed; all of what Chrysa-Hiyama has told you about us is most likely accurate and correct. We're glad to have you, as it's always nice when people who know people nab other people to come here so that we can have more people.
    There's a fair retinue of fanfic writers here too, so you should be able to fit right in. There are other things too, if you roam around. Feel free to throw any questions our way if you get lost, or just want to learn more about things.
    I hope you enjoy this place as much as the others have!

3. Jewls

Jewls School Kid

PokéPoints:
    ₽24.2
    She said the general is an easier one to go to. But she's also said that you're one of the best people to ask questions so no worries if I'm confused I'll ask

4. Morgaine

Morgaine Goddess of Shinies

Bolero
    (Litleo ♀)
    Level 3
    PokéPoints:
    ₽5.7
    Crown of ValorSoothe Bell ★Heart Scale ★★Ice Stone ★★★★
    I love people! So welcome to Lake Valor! As Eclipse said, we have a fair few writers here, so I hope you feel right at home.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. POKE

POKE Ace Trainer

Johnny Waffles