1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

I should say hello, right?

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by HellStorm8000, Mar 31, 2015.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HellStorm8000

HellStorm8000 Bug Catcher

PokéPoints:
    ₽15.0
    Sweet Arceus, It's been years since I have stepped foot on a forum.

I'm not good with introducing myself at any point but I'll try. So I love Pokémon and it's my favorite game series but besides why I'm obviously here, I also enjoy drawing, writing, and any movie, game, anime, book, etc, that has a good story (or is just fun to play/watch/read, but i mainly enjoy story driven things)

so here is some of my Pokémon art over on my DA account:

http://hellstorm8000.deviantart.com/art/Ramie-Request-523816631?q=gallery%3AHellStorm8000%2F27001537&qo=0

http://hellstorm8000.deviantart.com/art/Valor-Union-Perla-519234241?q=gallery%3AHellStorm8000%2F27001537&qo=2

2. Nator

Nator Banned

PokéPoints:
    ₽60.0
    Hello, and welcome to LV! We're all glad you decided to join. We hope you enjoy your experience here, and feel free to ask any questions if you have any, and we'll answer them!

3. East

East Look to the Stars

PokéPoints:
    ₽742.2
    Hey, HellStorm8000! Welcome to Lake Valor :)

There are tons of Pokémon artists here on LV, so you'll fit in really well. That's some great fan art you have :o better than I could do

Let one of the nameglows, tutors, or staff members know if you need any help, and enjoy your time here!

4. Pari

Pari poyo

Andromeda
    (Palkia Egg)
    Level 9
    PokéPoints:
    ₽350.3
    Hey there, welcome in! Drawing is pretty great. You should upload some of your art here, to a Portfolio!