1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Umm... New member

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Naturegirl360, Nov 3, 2014.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Naturegirl360

Naturegirl360 PKMN Breeder

PokéPoints:
    ₽25.0
    Hi, I'm Naturegirl360.

I'm new to Lake Valor, but I already love it here! :D

I have my own FanFiction account with the same name 'Naturegirl360'. I mainly do Ikarishipping, all though I am planning to write other things.

I have Pokémon X and I've two teams that I am proud of.

Anyway, this is me and thank you for reading.

Nyanja and Halcyon Storm like this.
  2. Halcyon Storm

Halcyon Storm Joking motive

Sewaddle
    (Sewaddle)
    Level 11
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,463.8
    Hey, thank you for joining upon my invitation, it's great to see that you're here! If you want to post some of your fanfiction stories here, you can go to the Literature Library, and make a new thread :) I hope you'll have a great time here, and if you have any questions, be sure to send me a message!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Butternut

Butternut The Coolest Spider

Joltik
    (Joltik)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,905.8
    Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Black Glasses ★★★★Red Orb ★★★★★Ultra BallCrown of Valor
    oh god not shipping again *hides*
    Welcome to Lake Valor, I like your username :D I hope you'll enjoy your time and if you happen to have any questions, you can always ask them to me or any of the other mentors :D

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Naturegirl360

Naturegirl360 PKMN Breeder

PokéPoints:
    ₽25.0
    Thank you very much AstralDragon and karatekid770

5. Xarn

Xarn Sponsor