1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Deltheor's Drawings

Discussion in 'Art Corner' started by Deltheor, Dec 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deltheor

Deltheor The Demon of Shikoku

Cronos
    (Charmander)
    Level 2
    PokéPoints:
    ₽11,242.8
    [​IMG]

You can view some of my older art on my DeviantART - Deltheor @dA

I figured I'd make an art thread to post some of my older drawings, and post new ones as I make them. I've been drawing as a hobby for a few years now. I'm far from being a great artist, but I'm constantly trying to improve by trying new things.

The main things I like to draw are Pokémon and fantasy creatures. I love bugs and dragons, and they often show up in my drawings. Robotic creatures are neat, as well, but I don't draw them as often as I'd like. I mainly stick to drawing different kinds of Pokémon.

Anyway, here's an older drawing that I'm fond of to start off with-

[​IMG]

I drew this one back in 2010 as a coloring experiment, and I think it came out really well. I'm not too happy with certain parts of the background, but it's still one of my favorite drawings. It even got a Daily Deviation on deviantART at one point, which I was very proud of.

That's all for right now, I don't want to put too much in the first post. I'll post some more drawings in this thread when I am able.

Any comments are appreciated!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Achromatic

Achromatic #TeamMagikarp

Eevee (KS)
    (Eevee (KS))
    Level 17
    PokéPoints:
    ₽700.5
    Deep Sea Scale ★★★Deep Sea Tooth ★★★Star Piece ★★★★Rage Candy Bar ★★★Dragon Fang ★★★★
    These are so great, really nice.