1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hello Lake Dwellers!

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Watching_Circinus, Jun 13, 2017.

1. Watching_Circinus

PokéPoints:
    ₽29.3
    Hello there!

I'm fairly new to online forums, so not exactly sure what to say. A user over at fanfiction.net pointed me lakewards, and now here I am. It's exciting. I can't wait to have a good look around, though probably I should go to bed, sleep for too many hours, wake up, go to work, and check back in tomorrow night.

I've been into Pokémon since I was a kid (I figured I have that in common with most of the people here) and I play the games, write stories, make art and plushies, and collect altogether too much stuff. I'm hoping to share some of my writing, and to read some of other peoples. So maybe that's where I'll start.

Looking forward to meeting you all :)

2. Morgaine

Morgaine Goddess of Shinies

Bolero
    (Litleo ♀)
    Level 3
    PokéPoints:
    ₽5.7
    Crown of ValorSoothe Bell ★Heart Scale ★★Ice Stone ★★★★
    Heyo! Welcome to Lake Valor! We are always happy to see new people arrive here. Please visit the Literature Library for stories and more, maybe show off some of your art in the Portfolio forum. Anyway, welcome!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Eclipse

SkittleBox
    (Staryu)
    Level 82
    PokéPoints:
    ₽7.0
    Marshadium Z ★★★★★Dragon Fang ★★★★Luxury Ball ★★★Comet Shard ★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★
    'Lakewards'. Nice one.

You make your own plushes? That's pretty interesting; how long have you been at that, and what is your style like? Not a lot of people can really say they do that, so that is a rather rare and impressive skill to have.

4. Vigilance