1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Rank the evil teams!

Discussion in 'Pokémon General' started by RadEmpoleon, Feb 5, 2020.

1. RadEmpoleon

RadEmpoleon certified EPIC Gamer™

Bondo
    (Sobble)
    Level 11
    PokéPoints:
    ₽4,152.3
    Comet Shard ★★★★Poké Doll ★★
    Rank the evil teams from worst to best! Based on any traits- motives, plot significance, admins, character designs, music, nostalgic value... you get the idea. Feel free to explain why you ranked them how you did.
    I want to apologize in advance if some of the reasoning isn’t very strong, or it’s something like “I just don’t like them”.
    11. At the bottom of my list is Team Rocket. This is mainly because I haven’t really played through any games with them, so I have no experience with them. Also part of the reason is that in terms of the other teams, they are a bit overrated, since they were the first evil team.
    10. Aether Foundation. Idk why, I‘ve just never considered them an evil team. (No, it’s not because theirs doesn’t start with “team”.) I don’t remember why they were considered “evil”. Also I don’t like Faba. But Lusamine’s themes do be popping.
    9. Flare. I genuinely forgot they had admins (except for the dude). Their designs have way too much orange. The grunt and boss theme are different themes, but they are a bit too similar, which is a bit strange, since these themes are generally supposed to be mostly different and blah blah...
    8. Rainbow Rocket. I never played UsUm, so I don’t really know what they’re about. I do appreciate the bringing back of all the previous team leaders and the remixing of their themes.