1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Rated M Red Dead Redemption 2

Discussion in 'Video Games' started by Vigilance, Oct 27, 2018.

1. Vigilance

Vigilance once here, now gone

Fletchling
    (Fletchling)
    Level 54
    PokéPoints:
    ₽404.2
    Master BallGold Bottle Cap ★★★★★Mewnium Z  ★★★★★Beast Ball ★★★★Staff of Verity
    [​IMG]
    So this came out on the 26th and my roommate bought it. Between watching him play and trying it out a bit for myself, I've gone through 15% of the main story.

This is my first time playing a story based video game really on a console so there's that but I quite like it. It's got a good plot around it and is pretty darn immersive. The characters are likable and provide for a thrilling journey. Game graphics are amazing (huge step up from RDR on PS3) and all in all I enjoy playing it when I can. I'm not the biggest fan of shooting games but there is quite a bit of shooting/hunting/killing and the way the game sets it up is quite cool so not bad at all.

If you've played it, let us know your thoughts!

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Skullbash

Skullbash I will become the Pirate King

Ralts ♂
    (Ralts ♂)
    Level 9
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,895.3
    GS Ball ★★★★★Basic Gary Oak ★Cooler Gary Oak ★★★★★Legendary Triforce ★★
    I haven't gotten it yet, but I'm really hyped for it.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    Vigilance likes this.
  3. Dawn

Dawn La vie est drôle

Cresselia
    (Cresselia)
    Level 1
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,104.6