1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

Hi... Too Late?

Discussion in 'Intro Lobby' started by Moonstruck-Mist, Nov 14, 2018.

1. Moonstruck-Mist

HoverBoots
    (Shaymin (Sky))
    Level 35
    PokéPoints:
    ₽544.9
    Only 30 second before I began to type this, I began to realize I never did an intro to who I am. Well, the name's Mist, Moonstruck-Mist, but Zach's the real name of this user. I'm a self-writing author with a love for art and biochemistry, and I'm hoping to save lives like this one day. But also on that note, I'm working on learning about Psychology to try and help those I can't reach with medicine alone. But I'm also great for asking questions. My opinions are often different, 'specially on the aspects of life, but I won't bite you. Tell me whatever, and I'll try my best to help you, whether it be big or small. I'm here to help as well as I can, even when all is dark. Well, I guess I might as well take my farewell... Later, partners. This is so late.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    RadEmpoleon, Wings and Sheinxy like this.
  2. Wings

Static
    (Shinx)
    Level 100
    PokéPoints:
    ₽677.2
    I’m glad you introduced yourself anyway! Better late than never. I also like writing, art, and biochemistry. I take it that since you’re already level 7, you’re well acquainted with LV?

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. luxuryluxray

luxuryluxray make a wish!

Grass
    (Tangela)
    Level 2
    PokéPoints:
    ₽1,543.0
    Ice Stone ★★★★Water Stone ★★★Charizardite X ★★★★Waterium Z ★★★★Comet Shard ★★★★
    Hi Mist, welcome anyway! I hope you've been enjoying your time here ^_^

4. Riddles

Riddles Extra Spooky