1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome to Lake Valor!
    Catch, train, and evolve Pokémon while you explore our community. Make friends, and grow your collection.

Login or Sign Up

⊰✧ Deltheor's Drawings ✧⊱

Discussion in 'Art Corner' started by Deltheor, Feb 6, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deltheor

Deltheor The Demon of Shikoku

Cronos
    (Charmander)
    Level 2
    PokéPoints:
    ₽11,242.8
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG] - Follow this topic to be notified when I update the thread with new art!- [​IMG]
    Hello, and welcome to my portfolio! I'll be posting my art from here on, since we recently got rid of our gallery. I've been drawing for a few years now, and it's one of my favorite hobbies. I'm self-taught, I haven't had any professional instruction on how to draw, everything I've learned I've taught myself through trial and error. I mostly like drawing Pokémon and fantasy-genre pieces, so that's what you'll mostly see in my portfolio here!​
    Any comments are much appreciated, I love getting feedback on my artwork! Feel free to browse through my art and ask questions if you have any.​
    _ _ __ ___ _________________________________ ___ __ _ _
    [​IMG] - Pokémon Art - [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG] - Non-Pokémon Art - [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG] - Quick Thread Links - [​IMG]
    If you don't want to search through every post in this thread, here is a list of every post I've made in here where I've posted my art!​
    ⊰✧ | Post 1 | Post 2 | Post 3 | Post 4 | Post 5 | Post 6 | Post 7 | Post 8 | Post 9 | Post 10 | ✧⊱​
    ⊰✧ | Post 11 | Post 12 | Post 13 | Post 14 | Post 15 | Post 16 | Post 17 | Post 18 | Post 19 | Post 20 | ✧⊱​